Home  »  About us

Beijing IBOSS Furniture Co., Ltd. was establishedin 1989. Its registered capital reaches 100.8 million RMB. It is a professionalfurniture manufacture company integrated with design, R&D, production,sales and domestic and foreign trade as a whole. The company has threefurniture brands of IBOSS, APAC and ASUNNY. Its headquarters is situated at BiologicalMedicine Industry Base of Daxing District in Beijing Cityand covers about 130,000 square meters in area. Its products are sold to America, France,Germanyand other over 60 countries and areas in the five continents. Its annualproduction capacity value reaches 520 million RMB.

The company implements strict inspection and sortmanagement into raw materials and products. The warehouse district, with nearlyten thousand square meters in area, has fabric storehouse, plate materialstorehouse, hardware component storehouse, oil gas storehouse and finishedproduct storehouse. It establishes strict product in-and-out warehouse system,and requires that unqualified products mustn’t be stored, and that clothproducts in labeled storehouse in specific category can have priority to comein and out.

The production processshould be operated in strict according with technical production flow. Rawmaterials adopt environmental labeled products and private civil products fromthe government procurement enterprise list; wooden furniture adopts thetechnical manufacture process of solid wood edge banding and six-coatingpainting from bottom to top; artificial plate material strictly meets the technicalrequirements of edge banding treatment and edge banding before drilling to thedouble decoration sides and four hidden parts.

The company’s quality inspectiondepartment implements careful and rigorous inspection into the process from rawmaterial to finished products according to national quality standards andindustrial quality standards. Unqualified products can not be stored, transferredto the next working procedure and delivered out of the factory. The departmentguarantees the ex-factory finished product qualification rate of 100% and one-timepass rate of 98%.

Advanced equipment is the powerful guarantee forquality and environmental protection. For many years, the company has investeda large amount of fund to introduce a large group of complete German andItalian advanced furniture production line equipment, including Italian SCMautomatic computer-based numerically-controlled plate material dividing saw,German Homag CNC processing center fully-automatic edge bonding machine and multi-drillin six lines, and other 14 units of advanced equipment.

IBOASS has over 800 staff members, over 130managerial personnel and over 160 technical personnel, among whom there are twodoctors and over 50 undergraduates. The company regularly holds top meeting anddepartment meeting, advocates all staff to participate in related policies suchas R&D, production, quality inspection and customer service. Complete rulesand regulations are the strong guarantee for enterprise’s normal operation andproduct quality.

The company designs products and their package atthe same time. To effectively protect products, after passing the inspection,finished furniture are sorted by packaging tools and different furniturecomponents in packaging workshop, and put into corresponding packaging cases. Toguarantee smooth transportation, the operation department will cooperate withrelated departments and establish the optimal transportation solution ahead bya week. We choose special green environmental-protection vehicle for directtransportation.

 The company hasestablished a series of energy-saving and environmental-protection methods inproduction link, including the recycling industrial water. Buildrainwater-gathering pool to reasonably save and use water, electric power, coaland other resources; the ceilings of factory building workshops and officeworkshops adopt glass day-lighting method, and use energy-saving lamps for illuminationand electric power conservation. Its production link uses single machine fordust-free treatment instead of using centralized dust-free equipment.

The company highly values design R&D andinnovation. It invests some R&D funds and develops nearly 90 new varietiesof products every year. In 2011, it launched wax oil free of formaldehyde, benzene,methylbenzene and dimethylbenzene. In 2012, it launched compound solid-woodsenior office series of products without the use of medium density fiberboardand chipboard, and implemented environmental-protection concept in the aspectsof raw material and production technology.

The company has firstly passed quality,environmental and occupational health safety management system certificationsand Chinese environmental labeling product certification. It has valued intellectualproperty right protection, applied for nearly 20 patents and won over 80honored certificates.

Top products require for top display platform. In2004, IBOSS built the product exhibition hall in 2004 with 5,000 square metersin a floor area and 8,000 square meters in area. It now becomes the company’s comprehensivebrand flagship product exhibition hall. The products cover office furniture,hotel furniture and civil furniture.

IBOSS will implementhigh-quality and environmental-protection concept and win a broader developmentspace.

首页  »  公司简介

北京世纪京洲家具有限责任公司,始建于1989年,注册资金10080万元。是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售、国内外贸易为一体的专业化家具制造公司 。公司旗下拥有IBOSS、APAC、ASUNNY三大家具品牌。总部位于北京市大兴区生物医药产业基地,占地约13万平米。产品远销美国、法国、德国等五大洲60多个国家和地区,年生产能力5.2亿元。

公司对原材料及产品实行严格的检查和分类管理,近万平米的仓库区分别设有面料库、板材库、五金配件库、油气库、成品库严格执行产品出入库制度,做到不合格不入库、布品分类分区名库标识先进先出。

生产过程严格按照生产工艺流程操作,原材料经采用环境标志产品及政府采购企业清单民用中产品,木制家具采用实木封边从低到面六遍油漆的工艺制作人造板材严格执行双饰面、封四边隐蔽部位全部进行封边处理及先封边后打孔等工艺要求。

公司质检部门根据国家质量标准,行业质量标准对原材料成产过程成品进行认真检验。做到不合格不入库,不转入到下一道工序不出厂,确保成品出厂合格率100%,一次性合格率98%。

先进的机器设备是质量和环保有力保障,多年来公司投入大量资金引进大批德国、意大利先进家具生产成套流水线设备其中包括意大利SCM自动电脑数控板材开料锯,德国豪迈CNC加工中心全自动封边机及六排钻等进口先进设备14台。

世纪京洲有员工800余名,管理人员130余名,技术人员160余名,其中博士生2名,本科生50余名,公司定期召开高层会议、部门会议倡导全员参与研发、生产、质检、营销、客服等相关决策,完善的规章制度是企业正常运营和产品质量的有利保证。

公司在产品设计的同时进行包装设计,对产品进行有效保护,家具成品经检验合格,由包装车间根据包装工具及家具的不同部件进行分类,装入相应的包装箱,为确保运输环节的顺畅,运作部提前一周协调相关部门制定最佳运输方案,运输车辆采用绿色环保专车直接运输。

公司在生产环节中制定了一系列节能环保措施,其中包括工业用水的循环使用。修建雨水收集池合理节约利用水、电、煤等资源,厂房车间顶棚及办公车间采用玻璃彩光,全部采用节能灯照明以节约电能,生产环节不采用集中除尘设备而采用单个机器单独除尘等。

公司非常重视设计研发和创新,每年投入一定的研发资金,每年研发新成品近90余个新品种,2011年推出不含甲醛、笨、甲苯和二甲苯的木蜡油工艺。2012年推出不使用密度板和刨花板的合成实木高档办公家具系列产品,在原材料和生产工艺上践行环保理念。

公司率先通过质量、环境 职业健康安全管理体系认证及中国环境标志产品十环认证,注重知识产权的保护,申请专利近20项并荣获80余项荣誉证书。

一流的产品需要一流的展示平台,2004年世纪京洲建成占地5000平米、面积8000平米的产品展示厅现以成为公司综合品牌精品展示厅. 产品含盖办公家具、酒店家具、民用家具。

世纪京洲将秉持品质,环保理念,赢得更广阔的发展空间。